I am a Sous chef who is passionate about what I do. I am in the process of getting my holistic nutrition certificate. I am kind, compassionate, clean, respectful and open-minded.
Very laid back 26 year old woman, jus moving back from New Orleans. I travel frequently for business so that would probably be a plus! Looking for Roomate that is similar is style , very clean , reserved. Still down to earth most definitely.
Just moved to Dallas and looking for a room! I would love to stay near uptown if possible but am open to other locations!
I am a 26 year old Christian female. I have a current roommate who is also a Christian and we are looking for a 3rd roommate to move into a house in northwest Austin. We have not found a place but we are looking! I have a sweet dog but she is not good with other pets so this person can t have a pet! We would love another young Christian girl if possible!
I am moved from Vermont hoping to explore the place a little more and have a space of my own to do that. I'm easy going laid back clean and friendly.
Hi! My boyfriend and I are looking for a roommate. I have a dog, she is a sweet small 10 pound Maltese. We are very clean and organized. We like to go out and have fun. Looking for a chill person to share a space with.
I am a graduate from UT in Houston looking for a roommate(s). I am currently working, my main hours at work are from 8:00 till 5:00 on most days. Sometimes I'll have to drive or fly out to well site and can be gone for a few days at a time. I am an active person who would want to meet new people. I'm fine with pets for the most part. I have my own transportation and also can cook a bit.
Hey, my name is Daniel Fritz I'm just looking for a room. I don't do drugs. I do smoke cigs occasionally but I prefer to smoke outside. I'm very laid back and easy going.
I'm from Louisiana and i moved here about 3 years ship. I'm looking for a room to rent. I do work full time and I'm almost have home because I'm always at work. I can pay about $400 monthly...i don't cause trouble, i stay to myself, i love to cook and i don't come with any baggage!
I m a pretty normal dude. I work full-time during the day and I have reliable rental history. I I have no trouble getting along with anyone . My ideal roommate would be laid-back, clean, and respectful.