I am a graduate from UT in Houston looking for a roommate(s). I am currently working, my main hours at work are from 8:00 till 5:00 on most days. Sometimes I'll have to drive or fly out to well site and can be gone for a few days at a time. I am an active person who would want to meet new people. I'm fine with pets for the most part. I have my own transportation and also can cook a bit.
Hey, my name is Daniel Fritz I'm just looking for a room. I don't do drugs. I do smoke cigs occasionally but I prefer to smoke outside. I'm very laid back and easy going.
I'm from Louisiana and i moved here about 3 years ship. I'm looking for a room to rent. I do work full time and I'm almost have home because I'm always at work. I can pay about $400 monthly...i don't cause trouble, i stay to myself, i love to cook and i don't come with any baggage!
Hard working woman, quiet clean and I love my space and privacy. I work two jobs and attend classes right now. Currently live in the Woodlands and would like to stay close to that area for my jobs but Im not opposed to a commute if the space and rent is worth it. I have no pets or children, I support myself and in the meantime of looking for my own space, in order to save some money I would rat...
I work at State of Grace, a restaurant in River Oaks. I'm practicing for a full-time career in screenwriting. Other than that, feel free to ask. Thank you.
I m fun and outgoing and am looking for a roommate who can hopefully become a friend. I work 2 jobs and will most likely be out during the day but will be home in the evenings.
Moving to Houston in July for an entry level job. I am looking for a roommate who is also new to the area.
Currently a junior at UH studying Hotel and Restaurant Management. I'll be graduating in the spring of 2020. I get along with any and everybody, if I am not home then I'm usually at work, school or hanging with my friends. I have a fair amount of furniture that I m more than happy to share. I have no arrests or felonies, I don t smoke, hardly drink. I m looking to stay within the loop because o...
Just got in to medical school and moving to Houston soon! Looking for a roommate who is also interested in being friends. I'm pretty clean, a heavy sleeper, and a very relaxed roommate. I prefer common areas being kept clean, but that's about all I'm picky about. In my free time I'm very active and enjoy working out, watching netflix, cooking, and hanging out with friends!
23, like socializing, play some sports, like to work out, like to travel. Graduated last year. I have a job in technology currently